top of page

Paranormal Romance

Dive into the magical and twisted universe created by Luna Pierce. All of these paranormal novels take place within the same story world and have characters that make an appearance throughout both. Each series can be read separately, and at any given time.


Harper Shadow Academy Series


Falling for the Enemy Series

bottom of page